Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Zimmerman_MiddleHigh_Logo

Logo Title

Meet the Administration Team

Marco Voce

High school principal

(763) 241-3505 x 2801
marco.voce@isd728.org

Lisa Johnson

middle school principal

(763) 241-3505 x 2811
lisa.e.johnson@isd728.org

Kurran Sagan

assistant principal

(763) 241-3505 x 2802
kurran.sagan@isd728.org

Jaime Hilyar

assistant principal & activities director

(763) 241-3505 x 2810
jaime.hilyar@isd728.org

 

Our Office Staff

Stephanie Giese
Senior Administration Assistant
(763) 241-3505 x 2803
stephanie.giese@isd728.org

Kate Mager
Administration Assistant:
High School Counseling

(763) 241-3505 x 2806
kathryn.mager@isd728.org

Sandra Pool-Hanlon
Administration Assistant:
Attendance

(763) 241-3505 x 2907
sandra.pool-hanlon@isd728.org

Jessica Sagan
Administration Assistant:
Middle School Counseling

(763) 241-3505 x 2861
jessica.sagan@isd728.org

Jill Reinking
Administration Assistant:
Athletics & Activities

(763) 241-3505 x 2906
jillayne.reinking@isd728.org

Carol Sullivan
Clerk
(763) 241-3505 x 2300
carol.sullivan@isd728.org

Jaime Drake
Health Services Assistant
(763) 241-3505 x 2808
jaime.drake@isd728.org